Anti Ragging Committe

SL.No Name of the Member Designation Department Contact Number
1 Dr. Hiregoudar Yerrannagoudar Principal Principal 9448043949
9449950342; 08392-245328
2 Dr. K Veeresh Professor Mechanical 9448055265
3 Sri B. Doddabasavanagoud Associate Professor E&CE 9449171271
4 Sri M.R Vijayakumar Associate Professor Civil 9343210056
5 Sri Chandrasekhara Hiregoudar Associate Professor IPE 9449763374
6 Sri Jayashankar M Associate Professsor EEE 9448568166
7 Smt. Nagaveni Biradar Associate Professor CSE 9343524539
8 Sri T Viswanath Associate Professor IPE 9448842171
9 Sri Manjunath H M Maths Associate Professor 9481709495
10 Sri K Phanindra Reddy Asst. Professor E&CE 9241220917
11 Sri Sangameswara Asst. Professor Maths 9880136994
12 Sri Chidananda H Asst. Professor CSE 9449380527
13 Sri A T Sathyanarayana Reddy Sr.Lecturer MCA 9740100941
14 Sri K.B Shivananda Sr. Lecturer MCA 9448781836
15 Sri H Nagaraja gouda Lecturer ISE 9916432339
16 Kum . B. Kumuda Asst. Professor EEE 9742913965
17 Dr. Shaheeda Banu Asst. Professor MBA 9845737140
18 Smt. Renuka S Lecturer MBA 9008399124
19 Smt K.R Bhagya Asst. Professor Physics 9738981936

Anti Ragging Squad

Sl.No. Name of the Member Designation Department Contact Number
01 Dr. Hiregoudar Yerrannagoudar Principal Principal 9448043949
9448055265; 08392-245328
02 Dr. K Veeresh Professor Mechanical 9448055265
03 Dr. A Thimmanagoud Professor & Head IPE 9448130466
04 Dr. T Hanumantha Reddy Professor & Head CSE 9448844232
05 Sri Kori Nagaraj Professor & Head Mechanical 9448576434
06 Sri N.M. Kottureswara Professor & Warden Chemistry 9448717986
07 Sri Dalal Shivkumar Associate Professor E&CE 9845107252
08 Sri Shivkumar Modi Associate Professor Mechanical 9448262276
09 Sri S.G Desai Associate Professor Mechanical 9886277459
10 Sri H Surendranath Associate Professor E&CE 9448262072
11 Sri Khaza Moinuddin Associate Professor E&CE 8105263354
12 Sri P.K Pavan Kumar Asst. Professor Mechanical 9663591771
13 Sri T Heera singh Lecturer MCA 8867302175
14 Sri Ravikiran Bandari Lecturer MCA 9480480820
15 Sri Meti Prabhakar Lecturer Maths 9036550309

News & Events

It is decided in the RYMEC Alumni Association meeting that, hence forth every year Annual Alumni Meet "APOORVA MILANA" will be held on 2nd Saturday of Dec. So, this year Annual Alumni Meet "APOORVA MILANA-2016" will be conducted on 10th Dec. 2016. at RYMEC (formerly VEC) Ballari. We request all the Alumni's to attend the Alumni meet. Also pass on this information to all your friends. We request all Alumni's to update and submit their information in RYMEC Alumni database, by accessing the Google form created in the following link

For any clarification you can email to

National Conference on EMERGING TRENDS IN COMPUTER SCIENCE On NCETCS - 201624th & 25thOctober 2016


Virupaksha Gouda H
USN : 3VC12MPM12
VTU 2nd Rank in M.Tech (Production Management)
K Venkateshwar
USN : 3VC12MPM12
VTU 3rd Rank in M.Tech (Production Management)

The users can access the digital Library resources by using web browsers(Chrome and Firefox) by clicking following url in the campus network: The users can also access digital resources through Wi-Fi at Library Academic Resources Non-Academic Resources

With reference to the VTU circular (Ref No: VTU/Aca /A6/2014-15/2249) dated 17/06/2014, the nomenclature of B.E ‘Instrumentation Technology (IT) ’has been changed to B.E ‘Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering(E&IE)’ with effect from the academic year 2014-15. Further this is applicable to the students taking fresh admission from the academic year 2014-15 onwards.

Login ID
Login Type