Parent Contact Information Center

Sl.No. Name of the Member Branch Designation Contact Number
1 Dr.K.Veeresh Principal Convener 9448043949
2 Dr.Thimmana Goud Mech/IPE Member 9448130466
3 Dr.C.Thotappa M.Tech., Member 9342612381
4 Sri.M.R,Vijaya Kumar Professor Member 9886893258
5 Sri.Jayashankar Electrical Member 9448568166
6 Smt.Rakhee Patil E & I Member 9886710496
7 Dr.B.Girisha CSE Member 9449135047
8 Sri.Sridhara Biligi ECE Member 9731562286
9 Sri.H.M.Manjunath I Year Co-Ordinator Member 9481709495
10 Sri.K.B.Shivananda MCA/MBA Member 9448781836
11 Sri.Gadilingana Gouda Office Member 9449790982

News & Events

It is decided in the RYMEC Alumni Association meeting that, hence forth every year Annual Alumni Meet "APOORVA MILANA" will be held on 2nd Saturday of Dec. So, this year Annual Alumni Meet "APOORVA MILANA-2016" will be conducted on 10th Dec. 2016. at RYMEC (formerly VEC) Ballari. We request all the Alumni's to attend the Alumni meet. Also pass on this information to all your friends. We request all Alumni's to update and submit their information in RYMEC Alumni database, by accessing the Google form created in the following link

For any clarification you can email to

National Conference on EMERGING TRENDS IN COMPUTER SCIENCE On NCETCS - 201624th & 25thOctober 2016


Virupaksha Gouda H
USN : 3VC12MPM12
VTU 2nd Rank in M.Tech (Production Management)
K Venkateshwar
USN : 3VC12MPM12
VTU 3rd Rank in M.Tech (Production Management)

The users can access the digital Library resources by using web browsers(Chrome and Firefox) by clicking following url in the campus network: The users can also access digital resources through Wi-Fi at Library Academic Resources Non-Academic Resources

With reference to the VTU circular (Ref No: VTU/Aca /A6/2014-15/2249) dated 17/06/2014, the nomenclature of B.E ‘Instrumentation Technology (IT) ’has been changed to B.E ‘Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering(E&IE)’ with effect from the academic year 2014-15. Further this is applicable to the students taking fresh admission from the academic year 2014-15 onwards.

Login ID
Login Type